Contact DC Velocity

Editorial Office

500 E. Washington Street, #4
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Editorial

Mitch MacDonald
Group Editorial Director
508.316.9002
mitch@dcvelocity.com

David Maloney
Chief Editor
412.824.1004
dmaloney@dcvelocity.com

Karen Bachrach
Executive Editor — Features
508.306.1371
karen@dcvelocity.com

Mark Solomon
Executive Editor — News
678.694.7784
mark@dcvelocity.com

Martha Spizziri
Managing Editor — Digital
617.684.5287
martha@dcvelocity.com

Ben Ames
Senior Editor
774.987.9203
ben@dcvelocity.com

Toby Gooley
Senior Editor
617.299.1189
tgooley@dcvelocity.com

Susan Lacefield
Editor at Large
617.942.1859
slacefield@dcvelocity.com

Diane Rand
Associate Editor — Digital
773.231.8558
diane@dcvelocity.com

Steve Geary
Editor at Large
sgeary@dcvelocity.com

Business

Jim Indelicato
Group Publisher
630.567.1328
jindelicato@dcvelocity.com

Gary Master
Publisher
412.596.7387
gmaster@dcvelocity.com

Creative/E-Media

Keisha Capitola
Director of Creative Services
Production Manager
508.326.2324
keisha@dcvelocity.com

Jeff Thacker
Director of eMedia
617.752.1823
jeff@dcvelocity.com

Advertising Sales

Richard Ayer
Western Sales Representative
949.366.9089
rayer@dcvelocity.com

John Davis
Director of Special Accounts
440.463.0907
jdavis@dcvelocity.com

Matt Walsh
Northeast Sales Representative
339.224.1466
matt@dcvelocity.com

Patricia Wolf
Midwest Sales Representative
847.657.9322
pwolf@dcvelocity.com

Christopher Goldsholl
Southeast Sales Representative
404.834.6180
chris@dcvelocity.com

Halley LoBello
Account Executive
847.922.2211
halley@dcvelocity.com