Contact CSCMP’s Supply Chain Quarterly

Editorial Office

CSCMP’s Supply Chain Quarterly
500 E. Washington Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Editorial

Mitch Mac Donald
Group Editorial Director
phone 508.316.9002
mitch@supplychainquarterly.com

David Maloney
Editorial Director
phone 412.824.1004
dmaloney@supplychainquarterly.com

Susan Lacefield
Executive Editor
phone 617.942.1859
slacefield@supplychainquarterly.com

Diane Rand
Managing Editor
phone 773.231.8558
diane@supplychainquarterly.com

Karen Bachrach
Consulting Editor
phone 508.306.1371
karen@supplychainquarterly.com

Nichole Mumford
CSCMP Liaison
phone 630.645.3476
nmumford@cscmp.org

Mark Solomon
Editor at Large
phone 678.694.7784
mark@supplychainquarterly.com

Ben Ames
Editor at Large
phone 774.987.9203
ben@supplychainquarterly.com

Steve Geary
Editor at Large
steve@supplychainquarterly.com

Victoria Kickham
Contributing Editor
victoria@supplychainquarterly.com

Creative/E-Media

Keisha Capitola
Director of Creative Services
Production Manager

phone 508.326.2324
keisha@supplychainquarterly.com

Jeff Thacker
Director of eMedia
phone 617-752-1823
jeff@supplychainquarterly.com

Martha Spizziri
Managing Editor – Digital
phone 617.684.5287
martha@supplychainquarterly.com

Business

Jim Indelicato
Group Publisher
phone 630.567.1328
jindelicato@supplychainquarterly.com

Gary Master
Publisher
phone 412.596.7387
gmaster@supplychainquarterly.com

Advertising Sales

John Davis
Director of Special Accounts
phone 440.463.0907
jdavis@supplychainquarterly.com

Patricia Wolf
Midwest Sales Representative
phone 847.657.9322
fax 877.898.0939
mobile 847.858.2147
pwolf@supplychainquarterly.com

Richard Ayer
Western Sales Representative
phone 949.366.9089
rayer@supplychainquarterly.com

Matt Walsh
Northeast Sales Representative
phone 339.224.1466
matt@supplychainquarterly.com

Christopher Goldsholl
Southeast Sales Director
phone 404.834.6180
chris@supplychainquarterly.com

Halley LoBello
Account Executive
phone 847.922.2211
halley@supplychainquarterly.com